CJDOU 54 / M
"Available during the day or night. IM with me. If I don't reply I didn't get it, try again this IM S"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
CJDOU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of VoluptuousHotties - BBW Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CJDOU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,569,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allyoursnowanyth
British Columbia, Canada
Asianwifehorny
British Columbia, Canada
ebonydiva27
British Columbia, Canada
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
fanofcum69
British Columbia, Canada
PiqueabooICU69
British Columbia, Canada
Flare70
Washington, United States
strella14
British Columbia, Canada
DAZZLEGASMS
Texas, United States
 
Status
CJDOU 54/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
I love to be kicked
Introduction
Looking for a woman with a high sex drive like me :) Lets see if we are a match!! Message me on IM Look at my blogs and polls!

My Ideal Person A woman who is comfortable with her body, knows how to use what she has and love to recieve as well as give - a high sex drive is a must!!

She can contact me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles Ki*k is cjdou

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Ki*k is cjdou, 6o4 3 7 3 2 7 8 9

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Ki*k is cjdou

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no I prefer real woman <br><br> <br><br>
<br><br> is cjdou <br><br>
Ki*k is cjdou

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CJDOU's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Travels to: Parksville, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: