Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tinyblondhotwife 40 / 40 / C
"New to the area and interested in exploring"
Frisco, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2017

To view all of
Tinyblondhotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of VoluptuousHotties - BBW Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tinyblondhotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,971,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Adventuresome007
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Veritasaequitass
Texas, United States
DontBaDick
Texas, United States
lowkeyflapped42
Texas, United States
oneluckyone350
Texas, United States
Daddyswagg01
Texas, United States
Onmyownok
Florida, United States
LookinAO
Texas, United States
Heatcasual
Texas, United States
 
Status
Tinyblondhotwife 40/C
Frisco, Texas
Just huntin
Introduction
Him: 6'3, 230lbs, muscular build, brown hair, blue eyes. Likes just about anything Her: 4'11, 115lbs, DD's, blond hair, blue eyes, size queen. likes heavy shooters and being watched We're looking for anything that sounds like fun. We are really interested in exploring this open thing. We have had several experiences alone and enjoyed it. We're currently looking for M or F for him to watch, as a couple, or alone

My Ideal Person This is a very broad category. It is honestly pretty open so long as your height and weight proportional and respectful. Shoot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Dp, Dv

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tinyblondhotwife's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1980 August 5, 1980
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either